Gateway Environmental K-8 Learning Center

2018-2019

Administration
Principal Anderson, Tiffany tdanderson@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principals Bales, Clinton cbales@dadeschools.net
Collier, Courtney courtneycollier@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Kat KatDiaz@dadeschools.net
Pre-Kindergarten
Teacher Subject E-Mail
Ms. Ryles All Subjects Sryles@dadeschools.net 
Ms. Rubley All Subjects (Reverse Mainstream) mrubley@dadeschools.net 
Kindergarten
Teacher Name Subject E-Mail
Ms. Motta All Subjects mmotta@dadeschools.net 
Ms. Quinquilla All Subjects lquinq@dadeschools.net
Ms. Morales All Subjects (Co-Teaching) MMoralest@dadeschools.net
Ms. Santiago 291042@dadeschools.net
Ms. Greer All Subjects kgreer@dadeschools.net
Ms. Swensson All Subjects tswensson@dadeschools.net
Ms. Blake All Subjects mbarrett@dadeschools.net
Ms. MacKenzie All Subjects 305761@dadeschools.net
Ms. Linares All Subjects LinaresR@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Teacher Name Subject E-Mail
Ms. Baltodano All Subjects mariab74@dadeschools.net
Ms. Vinas All Subjects vvinas@dadeschools.net
Ms. Fajardo All Subjects djf@dadeschools.net
Ms. Blanton All Subjects (Co-Teaching) bfaust@dadeschools.net
Ms. Funes yfunes@dadeschools.net
Ms. Arguello All Subjects alarguello@dadeschools.net
Mr. Massa All Subjects a1massa@dadeschools.net
Ms. Henkel All Subjects 114533@dadeschools.net
Ms. Hager  All Subjects 096585@dadeschools.net
Ms. Julevich All Subjects (Co-Teaching) SJulevich@dadeschools.net
Ms. Alvarez Alvarez7@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Teacher Name Subject E-Mail
Ms. D’Angelo English Language Arts sdangelo@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ruiz Math, Science, and Social Studies 299229@dadeschools.net
Ms. An. Arguello English Language Arts aarguello1@dadeschools.net
Mr. Ra. Reyes Math, Science, and Social Studies rreyes@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gilbert English Language Arts jgilbert2@dadeschools.net
Ms. L. Martinez Math, Science, and Social Studies lbmartinez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gachelin English Language Arts mgachelin@dadeschools.net
Ms. Crawford-Harris Math, Science, and Social Studies 283891@dadeschools.net
Ms. Cherry English Language Arts kcherry@dadeschools.net
Mr. Carmona Math, Science, and Social Studies rcarmona@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Teacher Name Subject E-Mail
Ms. Wilson English Language Arts kwilson1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Newberg Math, Science, and Social Studies jnewberg@dadeschools.net
Ms. Weber English Language Arts pattweb@dadeschools.net
Ms. Banos Math, Science, and Social Studies 287810@dadeschools.net
Ms. Bermudez English Language Arts SCrissien@dadeschools.net
Ms. Orovio Math, Science, and Social Studies neisyorovio@dadeschools.net
Ms. Tejera English Language Arts etejera@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ford Math & Intensive Acceleration IleanaFord@dadeschools.net
Ms. Alcolea English Language Arts calcolea@dadeschools.net
Mr. Webster Science and Social Studies hwebster@dadeschools.net
Ms. Martin English Language Arts llawrence@dadeschools.net
Ms. Sequeira Math 269298@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Teacher Name Subject E-Mail
Ms. Gonzalez English Language Arts cgonzalez4@dadeschools.net
Dr. Moreno English Language Arts MorenoAlexis@dadeschools.net
Ms. Yen Math melissayen@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mendoza Science & Social Studies d_mendoza@dadeschools.net
Ms. Matolcsy English Language Arts mmatolcsy@dadeschools.net
Mr. Cesaire Math, Science, and Social Studies ccesaire1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Banegas English Language Arts Lmbanegas@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jackson Math & Intensive Acceleration nejackson@dadeschools.net
Ms. Moreta English Language Arts amoreta@dadeschools.net
Ms. McCaffrey Math, Science, and Social Studies mccaffrey@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Teacher Name Subject E-Mail
Ms. Aldama English Language Arts galdama@dadeschools.net
Ms. D. Zamudio English Language Arts dzamudio@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lanctot Math clanctotbedard@dadeschools.net
Ms. Sedano Science & Social Studies mssedano@dadeschools.net
Ms. Brown-Simmons English Language Arts 217151@dadeschools.net
Mr. Moreton English Language Arts josemoreton@dadeschools.net
Ms. Buquet Math lbuquet@dadeschools.net
Ms. M. Garcia Science & Social Studies msmgarcia@dadeschools.net
Ms. C. Martinez All Subjects CathyMartinez@dadeschools.net
Secondary
Teacher Name Subject E-Mail
Ms. Bernard Language Arts / Mathematics monabernard@dadeschools.net
Ms. Fritz Intensive Reading / Life Skills mityjack@dadeschools.net
Ms. A. Garcia Language Arts / Speech & Debate AGarcia4@dadeschools.net
Ms. Hall Language Arts Cheryth@dadeschools.net
Ms. Williams Language Arts 247007@dadeschools.net
Ms. Smith Mathematics PamSmith@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jogie Mathematics KJOGIE@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mitchell Mathematics / Intensive Math 202502@dadeschools.net
Ms. Leon Science / Biology / Forensics leonb@dadeschools.net
Ms. Crissien Science / Physical Science / Forensics / Math smorejon@dadeschools.net
Ms. Nelson-Shokar Science / Robotics PNelson-Shokar@dadeschools.net
Ms. Soderholm Science mlsoderholm@dadeschools.net
Mr. Driest Civics / Mathematics / SECME 309295@dadeschools.net
Ms. Hayes Civics / Law Studies darcy_hayes@dadeschools.net
Mr. Zamudio U.S History rzamudio@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jara World History JaraA1@dadeschools.net
Coach Kelly Physical Education / Personal Growth & Dev. kkelly1@dadeschools.net
Ms. K. Martinez Band/Orchestra/Exploring Music/Musical Th kpmartinez@dadeschools.net
Mr. Porter Arts / Life Skills MatthewPorter@dadeschools.net
Ms. Whiters Computer Applications / Entrepreneurship gwhiters@dadeschools.net
Ms. Bowers Office Aide LBowers@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kraus Dance ckraus@dadeschools.net
Ms. Navarrete Spanish fnavarrete@dadeschools.net
Special Education
Teacher Name Subject E-Mail
Y.Garcia Lower Academy SPED garciay@dadeschools.net
Thompson Lower Academy SPED 264666@dadeschools.net
Ms. Falcon Lower Academy SPED hFalcon57@dadeschools.net
Ms. J. Rodriguez Lower Academy SPED JROD@dadeschools.net
Mr. Reyes Lower Academy SPED reyes@dadeschools.net
Ms. I. Martinez Lower Academy SPED 275733@dadeschools.net
Ms. C. Rodriguez U.A. SPED & Gen Ed crodriguez22@dadeschools.net
Ms. Angry U.A. SPED & Gen Ed langry@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lee U.A. SPED & Gen Ed o.lee@dadeschools.net
Special Areas
Teacher Name Subject E-Mail
Ms. Cala Spanish (Travel) occala@dadeschools.net
Ms. Coronado Spanish (Travel) coronador@dadeschools.net
Ms. Navarrete Spanish fnavarrete@dadeschools.net
Ms. Guaty Spanish (Travel) lguaty@dadeschools.net
Mr. Obregon Art Obregone@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ja. Gilbert Art janedgilbert@dadeschools.net
Mr. Aragu Music (combo..travel and room 710) Daragu@dadeschools.net
Ms. Yuliet Cruz Music (combo..travel and room 710) cruzyuliet@dadeschools.net
Coach Reyes Physical Education HLReyes@dadeschools.net
Coach An.  Garcia Physical Education anabgarcia@dadeschools.net
Coach Kelly Physical Education kkelly1@dadeschools.net