Gateway Environmental K-8 Learning Center
2019-2020 Staff Roster
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Section Teacher Name E-Mail
Pre-K 1 Ms. Schuab C.Schuab@dadeschools.net
Pre-K 2 Ms. Rubley mrubley@dadeschools.net
KINDERGARTEN
Section Teacher Name E-Mail
K01 Ms. Motta mmotta@dadeschools.net
K02 Ms. Linares LinaresR@dadeschools.net
K03 Ms. Morales MMoralest@dadeschools.net
K04 Ms. Greer kgreer@dadeschools.net
K05 Ms. MacKenzie 305761@dadeschools.net
K06 Ms. Blake mbarrett@dadeschools.net
K07 Ms. Quinquilla lquinq@dadeschools.net
1ST GRADE
Section Teacher Name E-Mail
101 Ms. Ryles Sryles@dadeschools.net
102 Ms. D’Angelo sdangelo@dadeschools.net
103 Ms. Fajardo djf@dadeschools.net
104 Ms. Blanton bfaust@dadeschools.net
Ms. Funes 277219@dadeschools.net
105 Ms. Hager 096585@dadeschools.net
106 Mr. Massa a1massa@dadeschools.net
Ms. A. Garcia
107 Ms. Julevich SJulevich@dadeschools.net
2ND GRADE
Section Teacher Name E-Mail
201 Ms. Coronado coronador@dadeschools.net
202 Mr. Carmona rcarmona@dadeschools.net
203 Ms. An. Arguello aarguello1@dadeschools.net
204 Ms. Ruiz 299229@dadeschools.net
205 Ms. Gilbert jgilbert2@dadeschools.net
206 Ms. Buquet lbuquet@dadeschools.net
207 Mr. Moreton josemoreton@dadeschools.net
208 Ms. Crawford-Harris 283891@dadeschools.net
209 Ms. Alcolea calcolea@dadeschools.net
210 Mr. Webster hwebster@dadeschools.net
3RD GRADE
Section Teacher Name E-Mail
301 Ms. Wilson kwilson1@dadeschools.net
302 Ms. Newberg jnewberg@dadeschools.net
303 Ms. Bermudez SCrissien@dadeschools.net
304 Ms. Orovio neisyorovio@dadeschools.net
305 Ms. Tejera etejera@dadeschools.net
306 Ms. Ford IleanaFord@dadeschools.net
307 Ms. Alvarez Alvarez7@dadeschools.net
308 Ms. Cherry kcherry@dadeschools.net
309 Ms. Martin llawrence@dadeschools.net
310 Ms. Sequeira 269298@dadeschools.net
G34 Ms. Banos 287810@dadeschools.net
4TH GRADE
Section Teacher Name E-Mail
401 (W1) Ms. Gonzalez cgonzalez4@dadeschools.net
402 Ms. Banegas Lmbanegas@dadeschools.net
403 Ms. Jackson nejackson@dadeschools.net
404 Ms. Mendoza d_mendoza@dadeschools.net
405 Dr. Moreno MorenoAlexis@dadeschools.net
406 Ms. Yen 265846@dadeschools.net
407 Ms. Matolcsy mmatolcsy@dadeschools.net
G34 Ms. Banos 287810@dadeschools.net
5TH GRADE
Section Teacher Name E-Mail
501 (W1) Ms. Moreta amoreta@dadeschools.net
502 Ms. D. Zamudio 251082@dadeschools.net
503 Ms. Lanctot clanctotbedard@dadeschools.net
504 Ms. Sedano mssedano@dadeschools.net
505 (W2) Ms. Brown-Simmons 217151@dadeschools.net
506 Ms. Vinas 267674@dadeschools.net
507 Mr. Cesaire ccesaire1@dadeschools.net
508 Ms. Weber pattweb@dadeschools.net
509 Ms. C. Martinez CathyMartinez@dadeschools.net
SECONDARY
Subject Teacher Name E-Mail
Language Arts & Reading Ms. Bernard monabernard@dadeschools.net
Ms. Fritz mityjack@dadeschools.net
Ms. A. Garcia AGarcia4@dadeschools.net
Ms. Hall Cheryth@dadeschools.net
Math Ms. Jogie KJOGIE@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mitchell 202502@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lee o.lee@dadeschools.net
Ms. H. Garcia 372550@dadeschools.net
Science Ms. Leon leonb@dadeschools.net
Ms. Morejon smorejon@dadeschools.net
Ms. Nelson-Shokar PNelson-Shokar@dadeschools.net
Y. Garcia garciay@dadeschools.net
Social Studies Ms. Howell ONeill 325920@dadeschools.net
Ms. Hayes darcy_hayes@dadeschools.net
Mr. Zamudio rzamudio@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jara JaraA1@dadeschools.net
Electives Coach Kelly kkelly1@dadeschools.net
Ms. K. Martinez kpmartinez@dadeschools.net
Mr. Porter 270025@dadeschools.net
Ms. Whiters gwhiters@dadeschools.net
Ms. Bowers LBowers@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kraus ckraus@dadeschools.net
Ms. Navarrete fnavarrete@dadeschools.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Subject Teacher Name E-Mail
Special Education Thompson 264666@dadeschools.net
Ms. Falcon hFalcon57@dadeschools.net
Ms. J. Rodriguez JROD@dadeschools.net
Ms. I. Martinez 275733@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gachelin mgachelin@dadeschools.net
Ms. Castro L_Castro@dadeschools.net
Ms. Angry langry@dadeschools.net
Ms. C. Rodriguez crodriguez22@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lee o.lee@dadeschools.net
SPECIAL AREAS
Subject Teacher Name E-Mail
Spanish Ms. Cala occala@dadeschools.net
Ms. Navarrete fnavarrete@dadeschools.net
Mr. Reyes rreyes@dadeschools.net
Ms. Baltodano 204662@dadeschools.net
Art Ms. Ja. Gilbert janedgilbert@dadeschools.net
Music Mr. Aragu Daragu@dadeschools.net
Ms. Cruz cruzyuliet@dadeschools.net
Physical Education Coach Kelly kkelly1@dadeschools.net
Coach Reyes HLReyes@dadeschools.net
Coach Becker jbusha@dadeschools.net
PARAPROFESSIONALS
Ms. Blue 320607@dadeschools.net
Ms. Colfield 324185@dadeschools.net
Ms. Betancourt Monique.Betancourt@dadeschools.net
Ms. Urueta 234530@dadeschools.net
Mr. Villamil 310989@dadeschools.net
Ms. Morales 315783@dadeschools.net
SUPPORT PERSONNEL
Position Name E-Mail
Speech/Language Ms. G. Machado
Speech/Language Ms. Bowman
PT/OT Ms. Diaz/Ms. Joy
Media Specialist Ms. Vasallo 256921@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria Manager Ms. Bomate BomateDoris@dadeschools.net
Computer Tech Ms. Peipert apeipert@dadeschoosl.net
Counselor PreK/K/1/2 Ms. Pedreira pedreira@dadeschools.net
Counselor 3/4/5 Ms. Bailey jorja.bailey@dadeschools.net
Counselor 6/7/8 Ms. Ziegler 331465@dadeschools.net
Community Liaison Specialist Ms. Murillo MMurillo@dadeschools.net
Math Coach Ms. N. Harris 251501@dadeschools.net
Reading Coach (K-4) Ms. Stinson t-stinson@dadeschools.net
Reading Coach (5-8) Ms. Aldama galdama@dadeschools.net
Test Chair Ms. Toirac kathy713@dadeschools.net
ESOL/Giffted Ms. M. Machado mmachado@dadeschools.net
SPED Chair Ms. A. Williams alyssawilliams@dadeschools.net
Psychologist Ms. Norona knorona@dadeschools.net
Social Worker Ms. Salters
Interventionist Mr. Taylor 056983@dadeschools.net
Interventionist Ms. H. Garcia 327550@dadeschools.net
Interventionist Ms. Weston 327820@dadeschools.net
OFFICE STAFF
Position Name E-Mail
School Treasurer Mrs. Matias Amatias@dadeschools.net
Office Clerk Ms. Stroud astroud@dadeschools.net
Office Clerk Mr. Matias rmatias@dadeschools.net
Office Clerk Ms. Burgos jburgos@dadeschools.net
Office Clerk Ms. Green agreen@dadeschools.net
Office Clerk Ms. Raney 254103@dadeschools.net
Office Clerk Ms. Garcia
Office Clerk Ms. Ordonez mordonez@dadeschools.net
Office Clerk Ms. Gutierrez aidagutierrez4031@dadeschools.net
Family Support Specialist Ms. Ramirez jramirez89@dadeschools.net
ADMINISTRATION
Position Name E-Mail
PRINCIPAL Ms. Anderson tdanderson@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal Mr. Bales cbales@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal Ms. Diaz KatDiaz@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal Ms. Collier courtneycollier@dadeschools.net