PositionName Email
Principal
Anderson, Tiffany tdanderson@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principals
Bales, Clinton cbales@dadeschools.net
Collier, Courtney courtneycollier@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Kat KatDiaz@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
Morales, Monica C.Schuab@dadeschools.net
Rubley, Mary Jane mrubley@dadeschools.net
Pre-K Paraprofessional
Aldama, Priscilla 314452@dadeschools.net
Bryant, Connie missconnie@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Blake, Marie mbarrett@dadeschools.net
Greer, Kimberly kgreer@dadeschools.net
Johnson, Julie jbjohnson@dadeschools.net
Linares, Rachel LinaresR@dadeschools.net
Mackenzie, Roxanne 305761@dadeschools.net
Morales, Monica MMoralest@dadeschools.net
Motta-Pereira, Mishali mmotta@dadeschools.net
Quinquilla, Leilani lquinq@dadeschools.net
Swensson, Tiffany tswensson@dadeschools.net
Vilberg, Ruth rvilberg@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Arguello, Anita aarguello1@dadeschools.net
Fajardo, Diana djf@dadeschools.net
Hager, Caren 096585@dadeschools.net
Marrero, Diomarys diomarysmarrero@dadeschools.net
Reyes, Raul rreyes@dadeschools.net
Ruiz, Christina 299229@dadeschools.net
Stinson, Tralana t-stinson@dadeschools.net
Vinas, Victoria vvinas@dadeschools.net
Waterhouse, Maryann mwaterhouse@dadeschools.net
Weber, Patricia pattweb@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
D Angelo, Samantha sdangelo@dadeschools.net
Blanton, Brenda bfaust@dadeschools.net
Carmona, Robert rcarmona@dadeschools.net
Cherry, Keandra kcherry@dadeschools.net
Ford, Ileana IleanaFord@dadeschools.net
Funes, Yolanda yfunes@dadeschools.net
Gachelin, Magdala mgachelin@dadeschools.net
Gaulkin, Marianne gaulkin@dadeschools.net
Henkel, Julie 114533@dadeschools.net
Julevich, Susan SJulevich@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Lorena lbmartinez@dadeschools.net
Tejera, Emily etejera@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Alcolea, Cavellia calcolea@dadeschools.net
Banegas, Lisa Lmbanegas@dadeschools.net
Cesaire, Chemaly ccesaire1@dadeschools.net
Crawford, Nadelyn 283891@dadeschools.net
Crissien, Silvana SCrissien@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Cinthia cgonzalez4@dadeschools.net
Martin-Lawrence, Latashia llawrence@dadeschools.net
Massa, Pierre a1massa@dadeschools.net
Newberg, Jean jnewberg@dadeschools.net
Orovio-Medina, Neisy neisyorovio@dadeschools.net
Sequeira, Kirsten 269298@dadeschools.net
Webster, Howard hwebster@dadeschools.net
Wilson, Kaljanea kwilson1@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Banos, Yessenia 287810@dadeschools.net
Benavides, Diana benavides2@dadeschools.net
Buquet, Linda lbuquet@dadeschools.net
Gilbert, Jenny jgilbert2@dadeschools.net
Jackson, Natalya nejackson@dadeschools.net
Matolcsy, Monica mmatolcsy@dadeschools.net
Mccaffrey, Lia mccaffrey@dadeschools.net
Mendoza, Denise d_mendoza@dadeschools.net
Moreno, Alexis MorenoAlexis@dadeschools.net
Moreta, Awilda amoreta@dadeschools.net
Yen, Melissa melissayen@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Aldama, Gisselle galdama@dadeschools.net
Arguelles, Roxana roxana_arguelles@dadeschools.net
Lanctot Bedard, Caroline clanctotbedard@dadeschools.net
Bernard, Mona monabernard@dadeschools.net
Brown-Simmons, Sandrell 217151@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Catherine CathyMartinez@dadeschools.net
Sedano, Monica mssedano@dadeschools.net
Zamudio, Dinaris dzamudio@dadeschools.net
Zamudio, Ramiro rzamudio@dadeschools.net
Upper Academy Art
Porter, Matthew MatthewPorter@dadeschools.net
Upper Academy Dance
Kraus, Cari ckraus@dadeschools.net
Upper Academy Electives
Whiters, Gina gwhiters@dadeschools.net
Upper Academy Intensive Reading
Fritz, Betty mityjack@dadeschools.net
Kraus, Cari ckraus@dadeschools.net
Upper Academy Language Arts
Garcia, Amarilys AGarcia4@dadeschools.net
Hall, Cheryl Cheryth@dadeschools.net
Jara, Allison JaraA1@dadeschools.net
Ramos, Mirta 275163@dadeschools.net
Upper Academy Mathematics
Driest, Richard 309295@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Yvette garciay@dadeschools.net
Jogie, Kamini KJOGIE@dadeschools.net
Mitchell, Bobbette 202502@dadeschools.net
Porter, Matthew MatthewPorter@dadeschools.net
Upper Academy Music
Martinez, Katie kpmartinez@dadeschools.net
Upper Academy Science
Leon, Bertha leonb@dadeschools.net
Morejon, Sandra smorejon@dadeschools.net
Nelson-Shokar, Paula PNelson-Shokar@dadeschools.net
Soderholm, Mary mlsoderholm@dadeschools.net
Upper Academy Social Studies
Driest, Richard 309295@dadeschools.net
Hayes, Darcy darcy_hayes@dadeschools.net
Miranda, Iliana ilymiranda@dadeschools.net
Mondesire, Georgette allengm@dadeschools.net
Special Education
Angry, Lynn langry@dadeschools.net
Blake, Sharon
Brumley, Patricia PBrumley@dadeschools.net
Castro, Liliana L_Castro@dadeschools.net
Falcon, Heidy hFalcon57@dadeschools.net
Figueroa, Marie (Paraprofessional) 315011@dadeschools.net
Lee, Orema o.lee@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Iskra 275733@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Cristyn crodriguez22@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Janela 305164@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Humberto (Program Coordinator) hrod@dadeschools.net
Williams, Alyssa alyssawilliams@dadeschools.net
Art
Gilbert, Jane janedgilbert@dadeschools.net
Obregon, Eddie Obregone@dadeschools.net
Steinberg, Mike msteinberg@dadeschools.net
Music
Aragu, Domingo Daragu@dadeschools.net
Morata, Lourdes lmorata@dadeschools.net
Torrelles, Maria MARIATORRELLES@dadeschools.net
Physical Education
Garcia, Ana anabgarcia@dadeschools.net
Kelly, Kimberly kkelly1@dadeschools.net
Llerena, Domingo LlerenaDomingoN@dadeschools.net
Spanish
Baltodano, Maria mariab74@dadeschools.net
Cala, Ofelia occala@dadeschools.net
Guaty, Lourdes lguaty@dadeschools.net
Math Coach
Harris, Nikesha 251501@dadeschools.net
Reading Coach
Bell, Tiffany tfalco@dadeschools.net
Vasallo, Mayra mvasallo@dadeschools.net
Media Specialist
Camejo, Griselda griselda_camejo@dadeschools.net
ELL Chair
Machado, Myriam mmachado@dadeschools.net
Testing Chair
Toirac, Alis kathy713@dadeschools.net
After School Care
Madrid, Maria mmadrid@dadeschools.net
Ms. Morales jdmorales@dadeschools.net
Community Liaison Specialist (CLS)
Murillo, Marjorie MMurillo@dadeschools.net